Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Math Games Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting 1:30pm
Time: 12:00 am
Immunizations Grade 6 8:45am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Class Pictures Taken
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Thursday, May 23, 2019
ECS Orientation Evening 6:00 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting 1:30pm
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 7, 2019
Uncas Canada Day Pancake Breakfast
Friday, June 14, 2019
Talent Show 12:15 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Grade 6 Farewell Celebration
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Sports Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Celebration of Learning Dress Fancy Div. 1 8:00am Div.2 12:15pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Students Last Day of School Classified Staff
Friday, June 28, 2019
Teachers Last Day of School
Time: 12:00 am